Skip to main content

Mathematics

Rhonda Sherratt : Mathematics Department Head

Rhonda Sherratt | Mathematics Department Head

My Email: rhonda.sherratt@washk12.org

B.S. | Southern Utah University
B.S. | Valley City State University

8th Grade Math Consolidated - Disclosure Statement
Secondary Math I - Disclosure Statement


Sandra Manzanares : Mathematics Teacher

Sandra Manzanares | Mathematics Teacher

My Email: sandra.manzanares@washk12.org

B.S. | Western Governors University

8th Grade Mathematics - Disclosure Statement


Jenny Walker : Mathematics Teacher

Jenny Walker | Mathematics Teacher

My Email: jenny.walker@washk12.org

B.S. | Southern Utah University

8th Grade Mathematics - Disclosure Statement


Sarah Walters : Mathematics Teacher

Sarah Walters | Mathematics Teacher

My Email: sarah.walters@washk12.org

B.S. | Southern Utah University

Secondary Math - Disclosure Statement



Mathematics Paraprofessionals

Sadie Brewer : Math Aide

Sadie Brewer | Math Aide

My Email: sadie.brewer@washk12.org


Teresa Hammond : Math Aide

Teresa Hammond | Math Aide

My Email: teresa.hammond@washk12.org