Language Arts

Amy Nance : Language Arts Department Head

Amy Nance | Language Arts Department Head

My Email: amy.nance@washk12.org

B.S. | Weber State University
M.Ed. | Western Governors University

8th Grade Language Arts - Disclosure Statement


Trissie Cox : Language Arts Teacher

Trissie Cox | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: trissie.cox@washk12.org


Peggy Jardine : College Prep Literature Teacher

Peggy Jardine | College Prep Literature Teacher

My Email: peggy.jardine@washk12.org


Jessica Larsen : Language Arts Teacher

Jessica Larsen | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: jessica.larsen@washk12.org


Annaliese Ott : Language Arts Teacher

Annaliese Ott | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: annaliese.ott@washk12.org


Jon Stout : Language Arts Teacher

Jon Stout | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: jon.stout@washk12.org

B.A. | Westminster College
M.Ed. | Westminster College

9th Grade Language Arts - Disclosure Statement
Yearbook - Disclosure Statement


 

Contact Us

929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.673.5957

By learning together, we reach new heights in knowledge, character, and responsibility.

Dixie Middle's Mission Statement

Eagles Soar!

Lucky The Lion