Fine Arts

Andrea Howe : Fine Arts Department Head

Andrea Howe | Fine Arts Department Head

My Email: andrea.howe@washk12.org

<p>B.S. | Southern Utah University</p>


Ashley Ricks : Choir Teacher

Ashley Ricks | Choir Teacher

My Email: ashley.ricks@washk12.org

<div>B.A. | Northern Arizona University</div>
<div>M.M. | Northern Arizona University</div>


Elena Turman : Art Teacher

Elena Turman | Art Teacher

My Email: elena.turman@washk12.org

<p>B.A. | Brigham Young University</p>


Justina Arvig : Theater/Film Teacher

Justina Arvig | Theater/Film Teacher

My Email: justina.arvig@washk12.org

<p>B.A. | B.S. Dixie State University</p>


Kiley Kolodziej : Orchestra Teacher

Kiley Kolodziej | Orchestra Teacher

My Email: kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org

B.A. | Southern Utah University


Will Stucki : Band Teacher

Will Stucki | Band Teacher

My Email: will.stucki@washk12.org

<p>B.A. | Southern Utah University</p>


Contact Us

929 South 100 East
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.628.0441
F: 435.673.5957

By learning together, we reach new heights in knowledge, character, and responsibility.

Dixie Middle's Mission Statement

Eagles Soar!

Lucky The Lion